Myschoolnews360 #1 Edu & Gist Portal in Naija

No.1 Informative and Entertainment Site In Nigeria

Recent Posts

Responsive Ads Here

13 December 2017

FG Approves established order of 6 New personal Universities

The Federal authorities has accredited the established order of six new personal universities in the country.
This changed into part of the decision taken all through a assembly of the Federal government Council held on Wednesday in Abuja.
the new non-public universities may be mounted in Abia, Delta, Rivers, Oyo and Lagos.
The newly-permitted non-public universities are Admiralty college, Ibusa, Delta country; Spiritan university, Nneochi, Abia; treasured Cornerstone college, Ibadan; Pamo university of scientific Sciences, Port Harcourt; Atiba college, Oyo country; and Eko college of scientific and fitness Sciences, Lagos.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Your Comment is important to us.
Don't spam